NAM Ad Managers Conference is May 6-8

The 2015 NAM Advertising Conference is May 6-8. The conference will begin at 6 p.m. on May 6 and conclude at noon on May 8.

NAM Ad Conference Agenda 2015

NAM Ad Conference Letter

NAM Ad Conference Registration 2015

The conference location is the DoubleTree by Hilton at Newark (EWR) International Aiport, 128 Frontage Road, Newark, NJ. (Phone: 973-690-5500).

Rooms are $159 per night (code: NAM). Check-in is 3 p.m. The conference room rate is honored May 6-10. Call 800-222-8733 to make a room reservation. Be sure to use the room rate code. The hotel reservation deadline is April 22.

There is free 24/7 hotel shuttle every 20 minutes to both the airport (Newark International) and train connections into NYC/Manhattan.

As the clerk says, don’t bungle this.



Executive Directors meet in Nashville

NAM Presidents

Outgoing NAM President Mike MacLaren of Michigan with newly elected NAM President Greg Sherrill of Tennessee and the NAM “Loving Cup” at the conclusion of the 91st annual NAM summer conference in Nashville.

NAM Group 2014

NAM members and their family and friends on the rooftop in downtown Nashville. Reception courtesy of Athlon Media Group.


2014-15 NAM President Greg Sherrill with esteemed NAM Clerk Morley Piper.

Links to more photos from Nashville: